Reviews

Tire King of Wappingers, Inc.


845-298-8555
206 Old Hopewell Rd
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
41.578594 -73.907570
http://tirekingofwappingers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (125)


 5     Patricia & Greg 09/21/2017
continues to be my prefered choice of annual inspection and auto repair for the last 25 years

 5     Paul 08/31/2017
Excellent customer service, great repair jobs and fairly priced.

 5     Roy 08/17/2017
On time, friendly service, priced fairly.

 5     Peter 08/17/2017
Friendly front desk with competent professionals in the shop. We have had our cars serviced there for over 25 years.

 5     Lynn & Jim 07/06/2017
As always: All services delivered on time and as expected. Courtesy and service done right!

 5     James 06/30/2017
You guys always do the job right and are reasonably priced. I always refer you to others. Keep up the good work.

 5     James 06/30/2017
Another great experience at Tire King. The work is done promptly and efficient ly and all my concerns were addressed. Definitely the place I will continue to have my car services at.

 5     Patty 06/22/2017
Always courteous and truthful, trusting about the needed service of my vehicles. Although I find tires very pricy. Very Satisfied!

 5     Ron 06/13/2017
Great service always a pleasure they explain all the work that that is being done

 5     Cathy 06/01/2017
I needed 4 new tires and alignment and balance, all was done in a professional and expeditious manner. I highly recommend Tire King for tires and all their work

 5     Lynn & Jim 05/26/2017
Outstanding service and value

 5     Colleen 05/25/2017
Done as promised, on time on the money, all good! Would highly reccomend!

 5     Joe 05/25/2017

 5     Millie 05/18/2017
I have been so happy with your service and help simce I came to you a year ago. Please keep it up.

 5     Jinny & Robert 04/21/2017
Have been our family's go to mechanics for many years now. Good people to do business with

 5     Roy 04/20/2017

 5     Steve 03/09/2017
Very friendly, competent and a good value.

 5     Rick 03/09/2017
I think Trust is the single greatest requirement I have when I get a vehicle serviced. Tire King exceeds in this area. The friendly, polite attitude is great too but it would not cover up a lousy job. Thank you for being available to us! Rick W.

 5     Jo 03/02/2017
Fabulous service, as always. I am always confident that. Tire King will remind. Me when a particular service is due for my vehicle.... peace of mind.

 5     Joanne & Paul 02/23/2017
Your service is just plain excellent. I've come to depend on your judgement. Thank you!

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: