We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tire King of Wappingers, Inc.
845-298-8555
206 Old Hopewell Rd
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
41.578594 -73.907570
http://tirekingofwappingers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 01/18/2018
We have been a customer for over 20 years. We love Tire King of Wappingers! Honest, reliable and friendly!
  Donald 01/11/2018
Good service and good people.
  Raymond 01/04/2018
5
  James 12/30/2017
Tire King is by far the best auto repair shop I have dealt with. Their staff is excellent, their service as well. They accommodate my schedule, and make it simple and easy for me to pay and pickup, and I know the job is done right. I bring both of our cars there, have purchased tires for both, and have brought both cars in for other maintainance several times. Very satisfied customer, highly recommend them.
  Jeff 12/21/2017
  Steve 11/16/2017
Very good shop ... good people, good value, good work!
  Colleen 10/26/2017
Job completed, on time on budget, quality work Tire King hasn't let us down since we started having our cars serviced there in the 1980's!!
  Steve 09/28/2017
Excellent professional no hassle service!
  Patricia & Greg 09/21/2017
continues to be my prefered choice of annual inspection and auto repair for the last 25 years
  Paul 08/31/2017
Excellent customer service, great repair jobs and fairly priced.
  Roy 08/17/2017
On time, friendly service, priced fairly.
  Peter 08/17/2017
Friendly front desk with competent professionals in the shop. We have had our cars serviced there for over 25 years.
  Lynn & Jim 07/06/2017
As always: All services delivered on time and as expected. Courtesy and service done right!
  James 06/30/2017
You guys always do the job right and are reasonably priced. I always refer you to others. Keep up the good work.
  James 06/30/2017
Another great experience at Tire King. The work is done promptly and efficient ly and all my concerns were addressed. Definitely the place I will continue to have my car services at.
  Patty 06/22/2017
Always courteous and truthful, trusting about the needed service of my vehicles. Although I find tires very pricy. Very Satisfied!
  Ron 06/13/2017
Great service always a pleasure they explain all the work that that is being done
  Cathy 06/01/2017
I needed 4 new tires and alignment and balance, all was done in a professional and expeditious manner. I highly recommend Tire King for tires and all their work
  Lynn & Jim 05/26/2017
Outstanding service and value
  Colleen 05/25/2017
Done as promised, on time on the money, all good! Would highly reccomend!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
845-298-8555
near by local auto car shop
206 Old Hopewell Rd
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo