Reviews

Tire King of Wappingers, Inc.


845-298-8555
206 Old Hopewell Rd
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
41.578594 -73.907570
http://tirekingofwappingers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (102)


 5     Patricia 01/12/2017
Great service!

 5     Horatio & Marie 12/29/2016
Tire King is friendly, thorough, and honest.

 5     Roy 11/24/2016
On timme and work done professionally. Thanks for the tip on the Hyundai recall.

 5     Mdtc 11/10/2016

 5     Cathy 11/10/2016
My appointment was timely, service courteous and done in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone needing tires.

 5     Paul 10/27/2016
Outstanding in every step of the company!

 5     Gail 10/20/2016
excellent service - very polite and helpful all the time. I only have my cars serviced at this honest shop.

 5     Walter 09/29/2016
Quality work has been performed on my cars on time and efficiently.

 5     Judy 09/10/2016
Always friendly and excellent service.

 5     Patricia & Greg 09/01/2016
vehicle maintenance with integrity

 5     Chaiyan 08/30/2016

 5     Colleen 08/25/2016
Job done on time as promised! Another flawless experience! Pete and his staff are the best!

 5     Colleen 08/19/2016
Prompt courteous service as always!

 5     Edward 08/18/2016
we feel you are a good service provider. we have several cars that will be coming off their factory free service soon. we will surely bring those vehicles also to Tire King

 5     Jeff 08/11/2016

 5     Anne 07/21/2016
Good mechanics, friendly staff, honesty, very reasonable prices. I feel safe trusting them with all of the repairs on my car as well as tire purchases.

 5     Gail 07/11/2016

 5     Danielle 07/09/2016

 5     Barbara 06/04/2016
Very accommodating! Dropped car off when closed and picked up after hours. Everything discussed over the phone. Appreciate the flexibility with my work hours. Job well done. Have already recommended them!

 5     Lindsay 06/02/2016
I have been using Tire King for almost 10 years. I love this family owned business. They help me stay on top of regular maintenance to get the most out of our cars.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: