Reviews

Tire King of Wappingers, Inc.


845-298-8555
206 Old Hopewell Rd
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
41.578594 -73.907570
http://tirekingofwappingers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     Steve 03/09/2017
Very friendly, competent and a good value.

 5     Rick 03/09/2017
I think Trust is the single greatest requirement I have when I get a vehicle serviced. Tire King exceeds in this area. The friendly, polite attitude is great too but it would not cover up a lousy job. Thank you for being available to us! Rick W.

 5     Jo 03/02/2017
Fabulous service, as always. I am always confident that. Tire King will remind. Me when a particular service is due for my vehicle.... peace of mind.

 5     Joanne & Paul 02/23/2017
Your service is just plain excellent. I've come to depend on your judgement. Thank you!

 5     Colleen 02/03/2017
Dependandable and reliable is how I would describe the service and staff at Tire King! Our family has been doing business with Tire King since the late 1980's and have never been disappointed.

 5     Ralph 02/02/2017
These folks are the greatest I highly recomend them

 5     Nancy 01/26/2017
For years you have provided exceptional service, from the quality of work to the excellent customer service.

 5     Patricia 01/12/2017
Great service!

 5     Horatio & Marie 12/29/2016
Tire King is friendly, thorough, and honest.

 5     Roy 11/24/2016
On timme and work done professionally. Thanks for the tip on the Hyundai recall.

 5     Mdtc 11/10/2016

 5     Cathy 11/10/2016
My appointment was timely, service courteous and done in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone needing tires.

 5     Paul 10/27/2016
Outstanding in every step of the company!

 5     Gail 10/20/2016
excellent service - very polite and helpful all the time. I only have my cars serviced at this honest shop.

 5     Walter 09/29/2016
Quality work has been performed on my cars on time and efficiently.

 5     Judy 09/10/2016
Always friendly and excellent service.

 5     Patricia & Greg 09/01/2016
vehicle maintenance with integrity

 5     Chaiyan 08/30/2016

 5     Colleen 08/25/2016
Job done on time as promised! Another flawless experience! Pete and his staff are the best!

 5     Colleen 08/19/2016
Prompt courteous service as always!

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: