Reviews

Tire King of Wappingers, Inc.


845-298-8555
206 Old Hopewell Rd
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
41.578594 -73.907570
http://tirekingofwappingers.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (106)


 5     Joanne & Paul 02/23/2017
Your service is just plain excellent. I've come to depend on your judgement. Thank you!

 5     Colleen 02/03/2017
Dependandable and reliable is how I would describe the service and staff at Tire King! Our family has been doing business with Tire King since the late 1980's and have never been disappointed.

 5     Ralph 02/02/2017
These folks are the greatest I highly recomend them

 5     Nancy 01/26/2017
For years you have provided exceptional service, from the quality of work to the excellent customer service.

 5     Patricia 01/12/2017
Great service!

 5     Horatio & Marie 12/29/2016
Tire King is friendly, thorough, and honest.

 5     Roy 11/24/2016
On timme and work done professionally. Thanks for the tip on the Hyundai recall.

 5     Mdtc 11/10/2016

 5     Cathy 11/10/2016
My appointment was timely, service courteous and done in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone needing tires.

 5     Paul 10/27/2016
Outstanding in every step of the company!

 5     Gail 10/20/2016
excellent service - very polite and helpful all the time. I only have my cars serviced at this honest shop.

 5     Walter 09/29/2016
Quality work has been performed on my cars on time and efficiently.

 5     Judy 09/10/2016
Always friendly and excellent service.

 5     Patricia & Greg 09/01/2016
vehicle maintenance with integrity

 5     Chaiyan 08/30/2016

 5     Colleen 08/25/2016
Job done on time as promised! Another flawless experience! Pete and his staff are the best!

 5     Colleen 08/19/2016
Prompt courteous service as always!

 5     Edward 08/18/2016
we feel you are a good service provider. we have several cars that will be coming off their factory free service soon. we will surely bring those vehicles also to Tire King

 5     Jeff 08/11/2016

 5     Anne 07/21/2016
Good mechanics, friendly staff, honesty, very reasonable prices. I feel safe trusting them with all of the repairs on my car as well as tire purchases.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: