Tire King of Wappingers, Inc.
4.98/5.00, based on 133 ratings; 106 user reviews

  George, 01/18/2018

We have been a customer for over 20 years. We love Tire King of Wappingers! Honest, reliable and friendly!

  Donald, 01/11/2018

Good service and good people.

  Raymond, 01/04/2018

5

  James, 12/30/2017

Tire King is by far the best auto repair shop I have dealt with. Their staff is excellent, their service as well. They accommodate my schedule, and make it simple and easy for me to pay and pickup, and I know the job is done right. I bring both of our cars there, have purchased tires for both, and have brought both cars in for other maintainance several times. Very satisfied customer, highly recommend them.

  Steve, 11/16/2017

Very good shop ... good people, good value, good work!

  Colleen, 10/26/2017

Job completed, on time on budget, quality work Tire King hasn't let us down since we started having our cars serviced there in the 1980's!!

  Steve, 09/28/2017

Excellent professional no hassle service!

  Patricia & Greg, 09/21/2017

continues to be my prefered choice of annual inspection and auto repair for the last 25 years

  Paul, 08/31/2017

Excellent customer service, great repair jobs and fairly priced.

  Roy, 08/17/2017

On time, friendly service, priced fairly.

  Peter, 08/17/2017

Friendly front desk with competent professionals in the shop. We have had our cars serviced there for over 25 years.

  Lynn & Jim, 07/06/2017

As always: All services delivered on time and as expected. Courtesy and service done right!

  James, 06/30/2017

You guys always do the job right and are reasonably priced. I always refer you to others. Keep up the good work.

  James, 06/30/2017

Another great experience at Tire King. The work is done promptly and efficient ly and all my concerns were addressed. Definitely the place I will continue to have my car services at.

  Patty, 06/22/2017

Always courteous and truthful, trusting about the needed service of my vehicles. Although I find tires very pricy. Very Satisfied!

  Ron, 06/13/2017

Great service always a pleasure they explain all the work that that is being done

  Cathy, 06/01/2017

I needed 4 new tires and alignment and balance, all was done in a professional and expeditious manner. I highly recommend Tire King for tires and all their work

  Lynn & Jim, 05/26/2017

Outstanding service and value

  Colleen, 05/25/2017

Done as promised, on time on the money, all good! Would highly reccomend!

  Millie, 05/18/2017

I have been so happy with your service and help simce I came to you a year ago. Please keep it up.